View Cart “Matthew Hornell – Matthew Hornell and the Diamond Minds” has been added to your cart.

Amelia Curran – Spectators


1. Years
2. What Will You Be Building
3. The Modern Man
4. Blackbird on Fire
5. The Great Escape
6. Strangers
7. Soft Wooden Towers
8. San Andreas Fault
9. In a Town (200 days)
10. Face on the News

SKU: SIX00073 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Amelia Curran will expand on her already massive fan base with her daring new album, ideas, philosophy, language…

Workers in song aspire to craft and create their slant, both personal and universal with these tools. ¬†Empathy, sympathy, compassion, purpose and simple kindness permeate the themes developed in Amelia’s songs.