Andrew James O’Brien – Songs for Searchers


1. House on Fire
2. City Song
3. Thank You
4. All These Things
5. Go Easy
6. Through My Days
7. West Street Serenade
8. On The Radio
9. We Were A Boat
10. Like You Do
11. La La La
12. Built to last

Out of stock

SKU: 654367025048 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Andrew is a three time Music Newfoundland and Labrador winner (2011) for Male Artist of the Year, Rising Star of the Year and Pop/Rock Recording of the Year for this, his debut album. “Songs for Searchers” was also nominated for a 2012 East Coast Music Award for Best Pop Recording. He delivers on this album in a big way. Lyrically smart and possessing a voice clearly as honest as the themes and messages contained in these songs. Andrew is a versatile songwriter. “Songs for Searchers” blends elements of folk, pop, rock and nouveau-country. His star is quickly rising.