View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.

Charlotte-Anne Malischewski – Charlotte-Anne Malischewski


1.  The Morning Girl’s Apron

2.  Newfoundland Fiddle Fathers

3.  Beatrice’s Breakdown

4.  Lament for Kinsale

SKU: 829982142474 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

“Tunes rooted in Newfoundland and Celtic traditions and infused with dynamics, emotion, and innovative arrangements.

With Duncan Cameron on guitar and bouzouki.”