Darrell Cooper – Foundation


1. Shake Your Moneymaker
2. There Ain’t No More To Say
3. You Upset Me Baby
4. Crossroads
5. Same Old Blues
6. Checkin’ On My Baby
7. Groanin’s the Blues
8. All This Time
9. Boom Boom

Out of stock

SKU: 05-02576 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

“This is a recording of classic blues songs that I’ve been performing for sometime.  The songs were more or less selected by my fans who have relentlessly requested a recording of the music which ignites the party we have at our live shows.  I’ve also included two that I wrote because they fit pretty good and who knows what the next one is gonna sound like.  One thing’s for sure.  This one is the Foundation.”

– Darrell Cooper (Liner Notes)