Ellis & Wince Coles – Moratorium Church Revival


1. Moratorium Church Revival
2. She’s my Island
3. Uncle Albert’s Pants
4. Song About Beans
5. Come Home Joe
6. Gonna Be Some Pumpkin
7. Safe in Momma’s Arms
8. Eighteen Hour Bra
9. Fancy Meeting You
10. Stay Down Here With Nan

Product Description

Another in the extensive Coles brothers back catalog. Features the hugely popular “Moratorium Church Revival”. Please note that this is private press CDR release, and not a professionally manufactured CD.