View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.

Gramercy Riffs – It’s Heartbreak


These songs are about what they’re about. One hears the vitality of Arcade Fire, meticulousness of Coldplay, succintiness of early Concrete Blonde and a smile evoking dose of Roy Orbison. All and all this is a pop album that soars.

SKU: 654367021101 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description


1. Oh Linda!
2. Silent Walls and Siren Calls
3. Hold My Hand
4. Little One
5. Ambulance
6. The Freezedown
7. Dreaming
8. Tonight’s Your Night
9. Call Me
10. Come Home Darlin’
11. Seventeen