Heather Bambrick & Rudy Webb – This is Love


1. This is Love
2. Can There Be Forever
3. Always
4. Moments
5. Don’t Look Now
6. Change Partners
7. Nothing More
8. Someone
9. How Deep is the Ocean?
10. It’s Beautiful
11. How You Cry
12. They Say It’s Wonderful

SKU: MPC-CD0108 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Songs of Irving Dobbs and Irving Berlin

Duets Featuring Rudy Webb and Heather Bambrick

Piano: Mark Eisenman

Bass: Steve Wallace

Drums: John Sumner

Flugelhorn: Guido Basso

Saxophone: Mike Murley

Guitar: Reg Schwage