View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.

Irish Descendants & The Navigators – A Celtic Christmas


1. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. A Christmas Dream
4. Green Grow The Rushes O
5. Uncle Joe's Christmas
6. Heading Home For Christmas
7. Christmas Comes But Once a Year
8. Joy to the World
9. Rabbits in a Basket
10. I Know My Name
11. Nancy
12. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
13. Days Gone By
14. Peter Street
15. Wedding In Renews
16. Murphy Broke the Pledge

Out of stock

Product Description

“Many know that Irish Descendants front man Con O’Brien has a very talented younger brother, Arthur. Arthur’s band The Navigators have also been waving the Irish music flag high for years turning many a head, and getting many a foot stomping along the way. This Christmas album features both bands, the first time the two acts ever teamed up before – a team up that was so successful it left the rest of us wondering what took so long.”