joe grizz

Joe Grizzly – Uproarious LP


  1. Doomsday
  2. Bite My Tongue
  3. Makes No Sense
  4. Idiomatic
  5. Joe Grizzly Playing The Role Of God
  6. Uproarious
  7. Nothing But A Joke
  8. Just Gotta Go
  9. Saturday
  10. When It’s All Said and Done
SKU: 875531012606 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Product Description

Joe Grizzly is a groovy blues mashup of St. John’s and Mount Pearl. Mike Simms leads the band on vocals/rhythm guitar alongside Mike Moyst on lead guitar. With Griffin Simpson and Shaun McCabe on bass and drums, respectively. This is their latest album, released from the local, and rad Brokest Records music label!