Lady Brett Ashley

Lady Brett Ashley – Fault Lines


1. Belly of a Wolf
2. Hunter
3. Old Hill
4. To the Trees
5. Mirrors
6. Killing Time
7. Monet Love Story
8. Animals
9. The Reckoning
10. Brad's Waltz

SKU: 829982167941 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Brand new album from local indie rock band, Lady Brett Ashley. Evocative keyboards, sumptuous bass, atmospheric percussion and vocals that pull you in, let you go, as haunting and compelling as a St. John’s autumn gust.