Mark Bragg and the Black Wedding Band – Reckless Kind



1. Country in the Girl
2. My Buick
3. Amanda Lies
4. Love Like That
5. Three Little Indians
6. Canyon
7. Paranoid Monkey Blues
8. Watching Michael Knight
9. England the Lobster
10. Alice Burns Down Oldford’s Barn
11. The Last Supper

SKU: MB26082 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Tense, tough, tender and melodic. Behold the debut from Mark Bragg, an astute songwriter with a distinctive vocal style. The episodes of intriguing characters are delivered with a visceral and heady beat and a knowing sense of compassion. The Wreckless Kind was one of our three best local releases of 2001 and still remains as a tidemark for supurb songwriting.