View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.
MC Snax

MC Snax – When Robots Talk and Ninjas Rap


1. When Robots Talk and Ninjas Rap

2. Snack Hard, Snack Often

3. N64 is the Meaning of Life

4. I Wish I Was a Ninja Turtle

5. Flight of the Interstellar Gravy Boat Spaceships

6. The Ninja Funk

7. Air Loom

8. Mr. Feeny

9. FKL

10. March of the Intergalactic Pound Cake People

11. The Shire

12. Just For Some Ruffles

13. How to be a Ninja

14. Keep it Real

Out of stock

SKU: SNAXROBOTS Category: Tags: , , ,