property privacy

Property – Privacy


  1. Conflict
  2. Meditation
  3. Black Hole
  4. Yr Predator
  5. Humans and Guns
  6. Anarchy Baby
  7. Go Back
  8. Clouds

Product Description

Sarah Harris (guitar), Jack Etchegary (guitar), and Liam Wright (bass). Property’s songs are mainly guitar riffs with electronic backbeats born out of an RPM (Record Production Month) project with Jack Etchegary last February. Why you need to hear Property: edgy pop music with intricate musicality and thoughtful lyrics. 


This is their first full-length album.