View Cart “Matthew Hornell – Matthew Hornell and the Diamond Minds” has been added to your cart.
Rocket Rocketship

Rocket Rocketship – Shake it Off!


1. Tell Me What You're Waiting for
2. Promises
3. Here's to Us
4. Hey Black Widow (Feat. Chris Kirby
5. Starstruck
6. Casey
7. Warm Again

Out of stock

SKU: 829982151049 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

It’s the new EP from Power Pop/Punk group Rocket Rocketship. Check out their cool video for “Casey”.