View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.

Steve Maloney and the Wandering Kind – Steve Maloney and the Wandering Kind


1. Exaggerations
2. Circle comes Undone
3. In Spring
4. Morning Break
5. Tyrant Game
6. Forest Fire
7. Sentence
8. On the Other Hand
9. Bridges

SKU: 6-79444-00528-7 Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

The anticipated debut record from the Scope Magazine’s ‘Best Male Solo Act of 2013’ Steve Maloney, and his band ‘Steve Maloney and the Wandering Kind’!
Now available at here, At Fred’s!