View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.
thee internt_NEW

Thee Internet – Identitiy Crisis


1.  Babe

2.  Concentrate

3.  Answers

4.  Questions

5.  Anticipation

6.  Angular Love

7.  Guilty

8.  Karate Chop

9.  Fast Cars

10.  The City

Product Description

“Every song on the album gives the impression that it’s about to explode from the shear amount of brazen ideas and sudden shifts the band is more than eager to throw in there and it probably would fall apart if it wasn’t all wrapped up in such a cohesive and disciplined aesthetic.

I hear a lot of early Talking Heads and Television influence in the songs but Thee Internet isn’t a nostalgia act in any sense of the word.  Thee Internet got the future locked down.”

– Patrick Canning from