two guitars clash

Two Guitars Clash – Radio Rebelde


  1. Radio Rebelde
  2. Havana (Made In The USA)
  3. Nothin’ To Die For
  4. My Poor City
  5. The Calling
  6. Hardwired
  7. Sleep At Night
  8. Owed To Newfoundland
  9. The Price We Pay
  10. (Suzanne Goes To) New York
  11. The Blast
SKU: 620953555527 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

An intelligent rock ‘n’ roll group from St. John’s, Newfoundland. They sing about things that matter and play chords that have meaning.


They include: Doug Rowe (vocals, guitar), Mark Thorne (guitar, vocals), Sean Power (drums), and Bob Dicks (bass, vocals).